GUCCI RULES – WORK AND PLAY IN SPRINGY COLORS AND PATTERNS

Image

With two more weeks left in the semester, I’m finding myself not at the corner of happy and healthy, but sleep deprived, miserable, and completely consumed in homework and term papers. I know, c’est la vie, but still, I don’t get paid for this. Aside from that, I am getting inspired lately by the choices of people in my town when it comes to style. People are trying, and it’s wonderful. Color and patterns are everywhere, which is such a nice change from sweat pants and tee shirts. And no, I’m not opposed to tee shirts, it all depends really. On top of style changing, I’m seeing ladies take big risks with hair styles and makeup. Seeing fushia lips and toned down eyeshadow is great, and mid length bobs are fantastic too, even I cut my hair! Spring is in full bloom my friends, and it’s reaching corners of the country untouched by a sense of style, LE FLORIDA!

xoxo

Leave a comment